Agung Part 1

from by Master Margherita

supported by


from The Marginal Rules, released May 11, 2011
Composed in collaboration with Artem Yakushenko


all rights reserved



Master Margherita Switzerland

Booking enquiries

Precursor, lover of new auditory formulas, this enlightened musician edits his sonic metamorphosis solo and tickles the substance considered as the seat of intellectual faculties. His ingenious dub’n’bass improvisations send us to those unexplored parts of the brain. ... more

contact / help

Contact Master Margherita

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code